End of License Year Processes

How do I delete a User?

Users uploaded incorrectly: Within the User Management section, go to the Manage Inactive Users pageSelect and remove the UserAdd

How do I release seats?

The Release Seats page will be activated during your Release Seats period (two weeks prior to your license expiration date).  During this timeframe,

How do I reset training for Users?

Reset Training Definition: Resetting Users training moves a User from a "Completion" status back to "Not Started" and requires Users

End of License Year Process Guide

You can reset training for an individual User at any time of the year, but typically most Clients use the Reset Training page when moving into a new cycle