Release Seats

How do I delete a User?

Users uploaded incorrectly: Within the User Management section, go to the Manage Inactive Users pageSelect and remove the UserAdd

How do I release seats?

The Release Seats page will be activated during your Release Seats period (two weeks prior to your license expiration date).  During this timeframe,