How do I activate Users?

Queued Users are Users who have been uploaded but are not yet activated.

The "Queue New Users" box is preset when adding new Users. This will allow you to set up and assign your training prior to activating Users.

To activate queued Users, go to the Manage Queued Users page within the User Management section. All users who are queued will be listed. Select the appropriate Users and press "Activate Users."