How do I know if a task has completed in the VLE?
Prior to leaving a leaving a page within the VLE, or exporting a report, ensure that the action you have requested has been completed within your browser:
Task Running: Task Complete:
Although you may appear to have completed the action for all of your Users, or a report has fully run, there are actions that may still need to be completed. Leaving a page or exporting a report prior to the action being completed can affect User Training and/or provide you with incomplete reports.
NOTE: Ensure that you always Apply and Confirm changes prior to leaving any page within the VLE to save changes you have made.